Can I still use these Plugins and Materials if I cancel my membership?

Any previously created scene file or render, made while you were an active Plus member, is still available for you to use, alter, and re-render. However, you cannot use those assets in any new scene files.

If you choose to cancel your Plus membership, you lose your license and ability to use any Assets or Plugins in any new projects. 

  1. You will lose access to all Materials, Plugins, Assets, and Training available in Plus.
  2. You will lose access to the Plus Library and forgo your license to use any new materials or assets in new projects.

You need an active subscription to continue using your Plus tools.

As long as you are an active Greyscalegorilla Plus license holder, you have full access to use all included Plus assets in your Commercial work. We created these Plugins and Assets specifically to use in commercial work

Check out our Plus Licensing FAQ for a breakdown of Plus. You can read the full license agreement here

If you have any questions about your Plus license, please contact support.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us