What happens if I "Sign Out"?
If you press the "Sign Out" button in the HUB it will take your licenses offline. Your plugins can then be used for 14 days before you will need to sign back in again to refresh your licenses.
When you are offline you will see the number of days left, before you need to login again, displayed at the top of the HUB. ie "14 days till next login".