What happens if I cancel my Plus Subscription?
We hate to see you go!
Your license to use Greyscalegorilla Plugins, Materials and Assets in new projects is tied to your ongoing membership. If you cancel:
- You will lose access to all Materials, Plugins, Assets, and Training available in Plus.
- You will lose access to the Plus Library and forgo your license to use any new materials or assets in new or existing projects.
If I cancel, what happens to existing scene files that use Greyscalegorilla Plus material?
Any previously created scene file or render, made while you were an active Plus member, is still available for you to use, alter, and re-render. However, you cannot use those assets in any new scene files.
If you do need to cancel, you will continue to have Plus HUB access until your subscription end date.