Can I still use my plugin even if I don’t update to new versions?

Yes. Absolutely. What you download is yours to use even if you decide not to update. No DRM. No expiring software. 

It's similar to your Cinema 4D buying experience. If you own R16, you can continue to use R16 even if you choose not to update to R17. 

 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

1 comment
  • Hi Nick,
    Been a while since I signed in! Since then I have changed my email address,
    I have bought Light kit pro 2 and HDRI studio 2.01 in the past and have just got R21.
    and I need up to date plugins. :)

    Heres my previous email m.d.macleod@virginmedia.com , forgot password.

    Can you help? :) Cheers Malc
    ps my new email address is malcolm.mac66@gmail.com

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk