What happens if I "Sign Out and Release License"?

If you press the "Sign Out and Release License" button then all the licenses will be removed for your plugins. The next time you restart Cinema 4D none of the plugins will load and the plugins will not be available to use.

After releasing the licenses you can go to a different machine, sign in, and get licenses for that machine.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request