The "Valid Until" date in the HUB for my plugins is getting close, what happens when it gets to this date?

This is the date of your subscription renewal. When it reaches this date the plugins will check to see if you still have a valid subscription and if you do, then the date will be extended for another month, or year, depending if you are on a monthly or yearly subscription plan.  If you want to renew early, you may do so through the Customer Portal.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request